The Cardston-Siksika riding is new - it will officially come into existence when the 2019 election is called.  It includes all of Cardston County; the Blood (Kainai) Reserve; the northern parts of Lethbridge County and the MD of Taber (north of the Oldman River); all of Vulcan County; the Siksika Nation; and a little sliver of Wheatland County (up to Highway 1).  (This is most of the current Little Bow riding and a chunk of Cardston-Taber-Warner.) 

Over 42,000 wonderful people, and some of the most beautiful land in Alberta!

Cardston-Siksika riding map